Buy Tickets

South Bay Musical Theatre




Fred Hassett was instrumental in establishing South Bay Musical Theatre from the early beginnings of the group when it was associated with the Saratoga Federated Church. He helped to put the group on the map and he continued his support until his death in 2004. The Fred Hassett award is presented each year to the SBMT member who has contributed the most to the growth of the group.




Diane Milo 2017
Barbara Heninger 2016
Braden Taylor 2014
Jennifer Smith 2013
Jeffrey Henson 2012
Roberta Savage 2011
Dan Singletary 2010
Lucy Haab 2009
Jay Steele 2008
C. Michael Traw 2007
Gary Daum 2006











© South Bay Musical Theatre. All rights reserved.
South Bay Musical Theatre is a licensed 501(c)3 organization.
Terms of Use | Privacy & Refunds
Donate to SBMT! SBMT Home