Buy Tickets

South Bay Musical Theatre




Barbara Weaver was a big, BIG supporter of SBMT, whether working IN a show, or simply making it a point to come to many rehearsals to watch and laugh. We don't think she ever missed an SBMT opening night. A big smile always adorned her face, and she never forgot a name. This award is given on an occasional basis to those who go the "extra mile" in supporting SBMT as a group, whether from within or through continual patronage and encouragement.





The Gentlemen Prefer Blondes Costume Team Gentlemen Prefer Blondes 2014
Larry Carothers Funny Girl 2013
Philip Jacke Finian's Rainbow 2012
Jacob Brent The Music Man 2010
Jay Steele Chicago 2009
Diane Reynolds 1940's Radio Hour 2008
Bobbie Harper Thoroughly Modern Millie 2007
Bill Shepard Bye Bye Birdie 2006
Stephen C. Wathen Set Design for 1776 2006
Ruth E. Mullins,
Jay Steele
Props for Oklahoma! 2005
Jon Nothwang Lighting for Camelot 2002
Dinna Myers Lighing for World Goes Round 2002
Jean Narunsky Music for Little Night Music 2001
Anita Hsiung Carey Music for Little Night Music 2001
Andrea Heaberlin Coreography for Brigadoon 1998
C. Michael Traw Artistic Director 1997
Geri Carlson Sauls Choreography for 42nd Street 1997
Virginia Koester Costumes for High Button Shoes 1996
Kevin Hauge Choreography for Irene 1995
Dottie Lester-White Choreography for Kiss Me Kate 1992
Patricia McCaughey Music for Follies 1986
Debbie Wilson Norris Choreography for Seven Brides for Seven Brothers 1985

© South Bay Musical Theatre. All rights reserved.
South Bay Musical Theatre is a licensed 501(c)3 organization.
Terms of Use | Privacy & Refunds
Donate to SBMT! SBMT Home