Company: A Musical Comedy

Originally scheduled for Jan. 29 – Feb. 19, 2022, but postponed due to COVID to Sept. 24 – Oct. 15, 2022. Tony®-winning music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Tony®-winning book by George Furth. Watch the teaser trailer below. (Be watching for a more detailed video once we open.)

From musical theatre’s most renowned composer, Company is largely regarded as a trailblazer of the dark-comedy, modern-musical genre and winner of six Tony® Awards, including Best Musical, Best Score, Best Lyrics, and Best Book. On the night of his 35th birthday, Robert is forced to question his adamant retention of bachelorhood during a hilarious array of interactions with his friends. Company features many of Sondheim’s best-known, award-winning songs, including “You Could Drive a Person Crazy,” “The Ladies Who Lunch,” “Side by Side by Side,” and the iconic “Being Alive.” Let’s all drink to that.

BUY TICKETS

NEW Show Dates & Times 

• Saturday January 29, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Saturday September 24, 2022 at 8 pm
• Sunday January 30, 2022 at 2:30 pm POSTPONED to Sunday September 25, 2022 at 2:30 pm
• Friday February 4, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Friday September 30, 2022 at 8 pm
• Saturday February 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Saturday October 1, 2022 at 8 pm
• Sunday February 6, 2022 at 2:30 pm POSTPONED to Sunday October 2, 2022 at 2:30 pm
• Friday February 11, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Friday October 7, 2022 at 8 pm
• Saturday February 12, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Saturday October 8, 2022 at 8 pm
• Sunday February 13, 2022 at 2:30 pm POSTPONED to Sunday October 9, 2022 at 2:30 pm
• Thursday February 17, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Thursday October 13, 2022 at 8 pm
• Friday February 18, 2022 at 8:00 pm POSTPONED to Friday October 14, 2022 at 8 pm
• Saturday February 19, 2022 at 2:30 pm POSTPONED to Sunday October 15, 2022 at 2:30 pm

Ticket Prices

Adult

Senior
(65+)

Child
(12 & Under)

Student
(ID Required)

Preview Night (8 pm) $20 $20 $20 $20
Thursday Night (8 pm) $24-44 $24-42 $24-25 $24-25
Fri. or Sat. Night (8 pm) $29-49 $27-47 $25 $25
Sat. or Sun. Matinee (2:30 pm) $34-54 $32-52 $25 $25

Discounts available for groups of 10 or more! Call 408-266-4734.
* All tickets subject to an additional $3 fee to cover the City of Saratoga surcharge.

CAST 

ROBERT: Vince Ricco
SARAH: Emily Acosta
HARRY: Benjamin Hatch
SUSAN: Kimberly Kay
PETER: Justin Kerekes
JENNY: Amy Elizabeth Young
DAVID: James M. Jones
AMY: Sarah Thermond
PAUL: Ted Sclavos
JOANNE: Grace Colón
LARRY: Michael Paul Hirsch
APRIL: Lauren Jiang
MARTA: Chlöe Angst
KATHY: Francesca Cipponeri
UNDERSTUDIES: Lauren Berling
Cordelia Larsen
Leo Lopez
Don Nguyen
Alison Starr

PRODUCTION STAFF 

DIRECTOR: Vinh G. Nguyen
CHOREOGRAPHER: Michael Saenz
MUSICAL DIRECTOR: Joseph Kelly
VOCAL DIRECTOR: Anita Carey
STAGE MANAGER: Christopher Morton
COSTUME, HAIR & MAKEUP DESIGNER: Y. Sharon Peng
LIGHTING DESIGNER: Ed Hunter
PROPS DESIGNER: Patricia Bilello
SET DESIGNER: Brett Carlson
CO-SOUND DESIGNERs: Angela Yeung, Dan Singletary
ASSISTANT STAGE MANAGERS: Trishla Dedhia, Anastasia Helfinstein
INTIMACY DIRECTOR: Stacy Levin
CASTING CONSULTANT: Dave Leon
MARKETING DIRECTOR: Doug Hughes
DRAMATURG: Laura Millar
PRODUCTION MANAGER: Patti Reed
PRODUCER: Sara K. Dean