South Bay Musical Theatre is proud to announce the cast for its fall 2024 production of No, No, Nanette. The characters and players are:

Sue Smith – Christina Bolognini
Jimmy Smith – Michael Hirsch
Lucille Early – Jessica Whittemore
Billy Early – Michael Rhone
Nanette – Melissa Momboisse; with Anat Baird taking the role Oct. 12 & 13
Tom Trainor – Ryan Liu
Pauline – Judith Miller
Flora – Beth McClelland
Winnie – Lauren Jiang
Betty – Heather Mae Steffen

Ensemble: Kyle Arrouzet, Anat Baird, Peter Bullen, Maya Efron, Ashwin Raman, Divakar Saini, Kaitlyn Scadina, Jennifer Yuan, and Qian Zhang.

The show will be directed by Doug Greer and choreographed by Lee Ann Payne. Music Director is George Yefchak and Vocal Director is Kristin Pfeifer. Other staff positions will be announced later. Congratulations to all our participants!

Tickets for No, No, Nanette are now available as part of a three-show season subscription that includes Urinetown and Brigadoon. Single-show tickets will go on sale starting July 1.